baneri

Contact

Business Support Centre Kosovo

Rr.Kosta Novakovic,Llamella 1,Kati i I,Nr.2
10000 Prishtinë, Republika e Kosovës.

Phone/Fax: +386 49 557 656
E-Mail: info@bsckosovo.org 
URL: www.bsckosovo.org

Staff

Besnik Krasniqi
Founder & Director
Email: b.krasniqi@sckosovo.org   
Signed code of conduct

 

Enver Krasniqi
Program Manager
Email: e.krasniqi@bsckosovo.org 
Signed code of conduct


Blerta Murturi

Finance Manager
Email: b.murturi@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Rexhep Mehmeti
Project Coordinator
Email: r.mehmeti@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Fatlinda Hasani
Project Officer
Email: f.hasani@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Burim Krasniqi
Project Officer
Email: burim.krasniqi@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Ilir Gashi
Project Officer
Email: i.gashi@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Fatlinda Hakiu-Kamberi
Project Officer
Email: f.kamberi@bsckosovo.org
Signed code of conduct

 

Esat Durguti
Business Trainer & Consultant

 

Florim Peci
Business Trainer & Consultant

 

Besart Hajrizi
Business Trainer & Consultant





Dergo
Intern Project Assistant Positions

Intern Project Assistant Positions
BSCK is non-governmental organization, which supports young potential entrepreneurs in starting up their own businesses as
well as existing entrepreneurs in achieving their growth ambitions (www.bscksovo.org ). The BSCK support to start-ups and
existing SMEs includes services suchMore

Upcoming Events